Preferred Selection {2}{G}{G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, look at the top two cards of your library. You may sacrifice Preferred Selection and pay {2}{G}{G}. If you do, put one of those cards into your hand. If you don’t, put one of those cards on the bottom of your library.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Preferred Selection:
  • This is no longer a draw, it’s simply putting the card into your hand. (2005-11-01)