Lure of Prey {2}{G}{G}

Instant

Cast this spell only if an opponent cast a creature spell this turn.

You may put a green creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lure of Prey:
  • Does work for artifact creatures cast by your opponent. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)