Einäscherung {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Die Einäscherung fügt einem Spieler oder einer Kreatur Deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu. Eine Kreatur, der durch Einäscherung Schaden zugefügt wurde, kann in diesem Zug nicht regenerieren.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Einäscherung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won’t do anything. The creature can’t be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it. (2007-07-15)