最後の賭け {R}{R}

Instant

Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn’s end step, you lose the game.

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 最後の賭け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you end up skipping the extra turn that is gained, you do not lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. (2004-10-04)