卑屈な幽霊 {1}{B}

Creature — Spirit

Flying

When Skulking Ghost becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

2/1

Illustrated by Robert Bliss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卑屈な幽霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll sacrifice this creature even if you counter the spell or ability that targets it. If that spell has no other targets, it’ll be countered when it tries to resolve. (2016-06-08)