Dunkle Knechtschaft {1}{B}

Verzaubere Kreatur

Du kannst die Dunkle Knechtschaft auch als Spontanzauber spielen. Wenn Du dies tust, begrabe sie am Ende des Zuges.

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +3/-1 und ist schwarz.

Illustrated by Adrian Smith

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dunkle Knechtschaft:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The color change lasts only while this card is on the creature. (2004-10-04)
  • The sacrifice occurs only if you cast it using its own ability. If you cast it using some other effect (for instance, if it gained flash from Vedalken Orrery), then it won’t be sacrificed. (2009-10-01)