Trampa con velas {W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada tiene la habilidad de defensor.

Prevén todo el daño de combate que fuera a hacer la criatura encantada.

Aquelarre — {2}{W}, sacrificar la Trampa con velas: Exilia la criatura encantada. Activa esto solo si controlas tres o más criaturas con fuerzas distintas.

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Trampa con velas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature has different power from another if their powers are different numbers. For example, a 1/1 creature and a 2/1 creature have different powers. (2021-09-24)
  • For three creatures to have different powers from one another, each of their powers needs to be different. A 1/1 creature, a 2/1 creature, and another 2/1 creature aren't three creatures with different powers, even though both 2/1 creatures have different power than the 1/1 creature. (2021-09-24)
  • Many coven abilities, such as that of Dawnhart Wardens above, are triggered abilities with intervening if clauses. You must control three or more creatures with different powers at the time the ability triggers and at the time the ability tries to resolve. They do not, however, need to be the same set of creatures in both cases. (2021-09-24)