Dissimulation fourbe {2}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez un sort ciblé. Si ce sort est contrecarré de cette manière, exilez-le à la place de le mettre dans le cimetière de son propriétaire. Vous pouvez mélanger jusqu'à quatre cartes ciblées depuis votre cimetière dans votre bibliothèque.

Le nouvel épouvantail de la veuve Weber semblait attirer plus de corbeaux qu'il n'en repoussait.

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dissimulation fourbe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Devious Cover-Up can’t target itself at all. You can’t try to counter it with itself and shuffle cards in, and you can’t use its effect to shuffle itself into your library. (2018-10-05)
  • You may target zero cards in your graveyard and still shuffle your library. (2018-10-05)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Devious Cover-Up. The spell won’t be countered when Devious Cover-Up resolves, but you’ll still shuffle cards into your library. (2018-10-05)