Guardia dell'Alba di Gavony {1}{W}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Egida {1}

Se non è né giorno né notte, diventa giorno mentre la Guardia dell'Alba di Gavony entra nel campo di battaglia.

Ogniqualvolta il giorno diventa notte o la notte diventa giorno, guarda le prime quattro carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelare una carta creatura con valore di mana pari o inferiore a 3 scelta tra esse e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

3/3

Watermark: Planeswalker

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardia dell'Alba di Gavony:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a triggered ability triggers whenever day becomes night or night becomes day, it only triggers if it was already either day/night and becomes the other. It does not trigger when the game becomes day or night for the first time. (2021-09-24)
  • Day and night are designations that the game itself can have. The game starts as neither. Once the game becomes day (or less commonly, night), the game will be exactly one of them—day or night—going back and forth for the rest of the game. (2021-09-24)
  • Before a player untaps their permanents during the untap step, the game checks to see if the day/night designation should change. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is day, and the active player of the previous turn cast no spells during their turn, it becomes night. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is night, and the active player of the previous turn cast two or more spells during their turn, it becomes day. (2021-09-24)
  • For more information about Day and Night and the Daybound and Nightbound abilities, please see the Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Mechanics atricle (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2021-09-24)