Sentinella dell'Eliodoro {1}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Ogniqualvolta la Sentinella dell'Eliodoro entra nel campo di battaglia o attacca, esilia fino a una carta bersaglio da un cimitero.

Congrega — {1}{W}: Scegli un colore. La Sentinella dell'Eliodoro ha anti-malocchio da quel colore fino alla fine del turno e non può essere bloccata da creature di quel colore in questo turno. Attiva solo se controlli tre o più creature con forza diversa.

3/2

Illustrated by Marta Nael

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sentinella dell'Eliodoro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature has different power from another if their powers are different numbers. For example, a 1/1 creature and a 2/1 creature have different powers. (2021-09-24)
  • For three creatures to have different powers from one another, each of their powers needs to be different. A 1/1 creature, a 2/1 creature, and another 2/1 creature aren’t three creatures with different powers, even though both 2/1 creatures have different power than the 1/1 creature. (2021-09-24)
  • Many coven abilities, such as that of Dawnhart Wardens above, are triggered abilities with intervening if clauses. You must control three or more creatures with different powers at the time the ability triggers and at the time the ability tries to resolve. They do not, however, need to be the same set of creatures in both cases. (2021-09-24)