忠誠駿鷺 {2}{W}

生物 ~駿鷹

閃現

飛行

當忠誠駿鷺進戰場時,你可以將另一個由你操控的生物移回其擁有者手上。

雖然銀紋失去了背上騎手,但並未忘記救助人類的本能。

2/2

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 忠誠駿鷺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to return a creature to your hand and which creature to return as Loyal Gryff's triggered ability resolves. (2021-09-24)