星の大魔導師、ヴァドリック {1}{U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

星の大魔導師、ヴァドリックが戦場に出るに際し、昼でも夜でもないなら、昼になる。

あなたがインスタントやソーサリーである呪文を唱えるためのコストは{X}少なくなる。Xは星の大魔導師、ヴァドリックのパワーに等しい。

昼が夜になるか夜が昼になるたび、星の大魔導師、ヴァドリックの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。

1/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 星の大魔導師、ヴァドリック:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All costs to cast a spell are locked in before mana abilities are activated and those costs are paid. If Vadrik's power changes after costs are locked in, or if Vadrik leaves the battlefield while you are activating mana abilities or paying those costs, the cost reduction effect won't be affected and the total cost to cast the spell won't change. (2021-09-24)
  • If a triggered ability triggers whenever day becomes night or night becomes day, it only triggers if it was already either day/night and becomes the other. It does not trigger when the game becomes day or night for the first time. (2021-09-24)
  • Day and night are designations that the game itself can have. The game starts as neither. Once the game becomes day (or less commonly, night), the game will be exactly one of them—day or night—going back and forth for the rest of the game. (2021-09-24)
  • Before a player untaps their permanents during the untap step, the game checks to see if the day/night designation should change. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is day, and the active player of the previous turn cast no spells during their turn, it becomes night. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is night, and the active player of the previous turn cast two or more spells during their turn, it becomes day. (2021-09-24)
  • For more information about Day and Night and the Daybound and Nightbound abilities, please see the Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Mechanics atricle (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2021-09-24)