Rite of Oblivion (Innistrad: Midnight Hunt #237)

망각의 의식 {W}{B}


이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 대지가 아닌 지속물 한 개를 희생한다.

대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 추방한다.

회상 {2}{W}{B} (당신은 이 카드의 회상 비용과 추가비용을 지불해 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후 이 카드를 추방한다.)

복수는 끝이 없는 고리와 같다.

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Notes and Rules Information for 망각의 의식:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Rite of Oblivion using flashback, you must still pay its additional cost of sacrificing a nonland permanent. (2021-09-24)
  • "Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack." (2021-09-24)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2021-09-24)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2021-09-24)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2021-09-24)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2021-09-24)
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. (2021-09-24)