Ghoulcaller's Harvest {B}{G}

Sorcery

Create X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens with decayed, where X is half the number of creature cards in your graveyard, rounded up. (A creature with decayed can’t block. When it attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.)

Flashback {3}{B}{G} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ghoulcaller's Harvest:
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)