玄秘灌输 {U}{R}

瞬间

检视你牌库顶的四张牌。你可以展示其中的一张瞬间或法术牌,并将它置于你手上。将其余的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。

返照{3}{U}{R}(你可以从你坟墓场中施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 玄秘灌输:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.” (2021-09-24)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2021-09-24)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2021-09-24)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2021-09-24)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2021-09-24)
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. (2021-09-24)