Light Up the Night (Innistrad: Midnight Hunt #146)

밤을 밝혀라 {X}{R}


원하는 목표를 정한다. 밤을 밝혀라는 그 목표에게 피해 X점을 입힌다. 그 목표가 생물 또는 플레인즈워커라면, 밤을 밝혀라는 대신 X에 1을 더한 피해를 입힌다.

회상—{3}{R}, 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커들에서 충성 카운터를 총 X개 제거한다. 당신이 이런 식으로 이 주문을 발동한다면, X는 0이 될 수 없다. (당신은 이 카드의 회상 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후 이 카드를 추방한다.)

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Wei Wei

Notes and Rules Information for 밤을 밝혀라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • "Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack." (2021-09-24)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2021-09-24)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2021-09-24)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2021-09-24)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2021-09-24)
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. (2021-09-24)