Avversaria Sanguinaria {1}{R}

Creatura — Vampiro

Rapidità

Quando l'Avversaria Sanguinaria entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi pagare {2}{R} un qualsiasi numero di volte. Quando paghi questo costo una o più volte, metti altrettanti segnalini +1/+1 sull'Avversaria Sanguinaria, poi esilia fino ad altrettante carte istantaneo e/o stregoneria bersaglio con valore di mana pari o inferiore a 3 dal tuo cimitero e copiale. Puoi lanciare un qualsiasi numero di copie senza pagare il loro costo di mana.

2/2

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Avversaria Sanguinaria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After you pay the {2}{R} cost one or more times, a second ability triggers and you choose the targets for it. Players may respond to the new ability at that point. As that ability resolves, Bloodthirsty Adversary gets its counters and the target cards are exiled. (2021-09-24)
  • Whether or not you cast the copies this way, the original cards will remain in exile. (2021-09-24)
  • Copies cast this way are cast during the resolution of the ability. You don't have to follow normal timing requirements and you can't wait and cast them later. (2021-09-24)