霊気渦竜巻 {3}{U}{U}

インスタント

各攻撃クリーチャーにつきそれぞれ、それのオーナーはそれを自分のライブラリーの一番上か一番下に置く。

「心配するな。全員分をしっかり用意してある。」
――第十一中隊戦闘魔道士、ヴィッコン

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊気渦竜巻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The owner of each attacking creature chooses whether to put it on the top or bottom of their library. The active player (the player whose turn it is) makes all of their choices first, followed by each other player in turn order. (2014-07-18)
  • If an effect puts two or more cards on the top or bottom of a library at the same time, the owner of those cards may arrange them in any order. That library’s owner doesn’t reveal the order in which the cards go into their library. (2014-07-18)