Bastion Protector {2}{W}

Creature — Human Soldier

Commander creatures you control get +2/+2 and have indestructible.

“As long as I stand, so will your cause.”

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bastion Protector:
  • A “commander creature” is a permanent that's both someone's commander and a creature. (2015-11-04)
  • Bastion Protector's ability applies to any commander creature you control, whether you own it or not. (2015-11-04)
  • Bastion Protector's ability doesn't apply to commanders that aren't currently creatures. (2015-11-04)