アブザンの鷹匠 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

長久{W}{W}, {T}:このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。長久はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

あなたがコントロールしていて+1/+1カウンターが置かれているすべてのクリーチャーは飛行を持つ。

砂丘群を越えるのに最も速い手段は、上から行くことだ。

2/3

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アブザンの鷹匠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count. (2014-09-20)