シガルダ教の盲信者 {4}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、望む数のクリーチャーをパワーが異なるように選ぶ。ターン終了時まで、それらは+X/+Xの修整を受け警戒を得る。Xはシガルダ教の盲信者のパワーに等しい。

3/3

Illustrated by Justyna Gil

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for シガルダ教の盲信者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A set of creatures has different powers if every creature's power is a different value. For example, a 1/1 creature, a 2/1 creature, and a 3/1 creature all have different powers. (2021-09-24)
  • No creatures are targeted by Sigardian Zealot's ability. The set of creatures is chosen as the ability resolves. You may choose a single creature as a valid set. If you do, that creature will get +X/+X and gain vigilance until end of turn. (2021-09-24)