Eloise, Nephalia Sleuth (Midnight Hunt Commander #3)

Eloise, Ermittlerin aus Nefalen {3}{U}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Räuber

Immer wenn eine andere Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, stirbt, stelle Nachforschungen an. (Erzeuge einen farblosen Hinweis-Artefaktspielstein mit „{2}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Ziehe eine Karte.“)

Immer wenn du einen Spielstein opferst, wende Überwachen 1 an. (Schaue dir die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst sie auf deinen Friedhof legen.)

4/4

Illustrated by Jarel Threat

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Eloise, Ermittlerin aus Nefalen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue token, Eloise's last ability will trigger in response. You'll surveil before drawing the card. (2021-09-24)
  • Eloise's last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice any token for any reason, not just whenever you sacrifice Clue tokens. (2021-09-24)
  • If you create a token that's a copy of Eloise and both are legendary, you will choose either the token or the original Eloise to keep and put the other into the graveyard. This is not the same as sacrificing it. Putting the token into the graveyard won't cause nontoken Eloise's last ability to trigger. (2021-09-24)