Ravenous Rotbelly (Midnight Hunt Commander #22)

Putrivêntreo Voraz {4}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi Horror

Quando Putrivêntreo Voraz entra no campo de batalha, você pode sacrificar até três Zumbis. Quando você sacrifica um ou mais Zumbis dessa forma, cada oponente sacrifica aquela quantidade de criaturas.

A patrulha encontrou o cemitério vazio, exceto por alguns ossos bastante roídos.

4/5

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Putrivêntreo Voraz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After you sacrifice one or more Zombies, a second ability triggers. Players may respond to it before they have to sacrifice creatures. (2021-09-24)
  • As the reflexive triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it's an opponent's turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses the creatures they plan to sacrifice. Then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Finally all chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. (2021-09-24)