Rogue's Passage

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{4}, {T}: Target creature can’t be blocked this turn.

Rumors quickly spread among thieves about a labyrinth without walls and a prize beyond all measures of worth.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rogue's Passage:
  • Activating the second ability of Rogue’s Passage after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2018-12-07)