速足のブーツ {2}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは呪禁と速攻を持つ。

装備{1}

「戦闘に一直線に突入するのは非常に頭のいいやり方と言えるわ。ちゃんと準備していればの話だけどね。」
――千本剣の隊長、ケンジェク

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 速足のブーツ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Swiftfoot Boots to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-03-16)