殭屍末日戰 {3}{B}{B}{B}

巫術

將所有殭屍生物牌從你的墳墓場橫置移回戰場,然後消滅所有人類。

「將有個無比黑暗的日子讓你情願一死。而那天你的祈願將會成真。」
~威澤騰米娜查

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 殭屍末日戰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All Humans are destroyed, not just ones you control. (2011-01-22)
  • If a creature card in your graveyard is both a Zombie and a Human, it will be returned to the battlefield tapped, then be destroyed. (2011-01-22)