Flare of Malice (Modern Horizons 3 #95)

恶意眩闪 {2}{B}{B}

瞬间

你可以牺牲一个非衍生物的黑色生物,而不支付此咒语的法术力费用。

每位对手各牺牲一个生物或鹏洛客,且须是由其操控的生物和鹏洛客中法术力值最大者。

「受我所受之苦。失我所失之物。」

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Banned
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 恶意眩闪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has multiple creatures and/or planeswalkers tied for the greatest mana value, that player chooses which one to sacrifice. (2024-06-07)
  • Starting with the next opponent in turn order (or, if you cast Flare of Malice on an opponent's turn, starting with the opponent whose turn it is) and proceeding in turn order, each opponent chooses a creature or planeswalker with the greatest mana value among creatures and planeswalkers they control to sacrifice. Then those permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2024-06-07)