빛을 발하는 미식가 {4}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀 마법사

화합 — 빛을 발하는 미식가가 전장에 들어올 때, 각 상대는 생명 X점을 잃고 당신은 생명 X점을 얻는다. X는 이 주문을 발동하기 위해 지불한 마나의 색 종류 수이다.

맛은 혀만으로 느끼는 감각이 아니다.

5/5

Illustrated by Christina Davis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 빛을 발하는 미식가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The maximum number of colors of mana you can spend to cast a spell is five. Colorless is not a color. Note that the cost of a spell with converge may limit how many colors of mana you can spend. (2021-06-18)
  • Unless a spell or ability allows you to, you can’t choose to pay more mana for a spell with a converge ability just to spend more colors of mana. Likewise, if a spell or ability reduces the amount of mana it costs you to cast a spell with converge, you can’t ignore that cost reduction in order to spend more colors of mana. (2021-06-18)
  • If there are any alternative or additional costs to cast a spell with a converge ability, the colors of mana spent to pay those costs will count. (2021-06-18)
  • If you cast a spell with converge without spending any mana to cast it (perhaps because an effect allowed you to cast it without paying its mana cost), then the number of colors spent to cast it will be zero. (2021-06-18)
  • If a spell with a converge ability is copied, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the number of colors of mana spent to cast the spell will be zero. The number of colors spent to cast the original spell is not copied. (2021-06-18)