Eingenisteter Schlurfer {B}

Kreatur — Zombie

Wenn der Eingenistete Schlurfer stirbt, erzeuge X getappte 1/1 grüne Eichhörnchen-Kreaturenspielsteine, wobei X gleich der Stärke des Eingenisteten Schlurfers ist.

Heimat ist dort, wo das Herz war.

1/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eingenisteter Schlurfer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is Nested Shambler’s power the last time it was on the battlefield, not its power in the graveyard. If its power was 0 or less when it died, you won’t create any tokens. (2021-06-18)