死冥耶夫 {3}{B}{B}

生物 ~拉高耶夫

死冥耶夫的力量等同於所有墳墓場中的生物牌數量。

在每位玩家的維持開始時,該玩家棄一張牌。

瘋魔{1}{B}{B}(如果你棄掉此牌,將之棄到放逐區。當你如此作時,支付其瘋魔費用施放之,否則便將其置入你的墳墓場。)

*/4

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死冥耶夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cards are discarded in a Magic game only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards into a player’s graveyard from anywhere else do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2021-06-18)
  • Madness works independently of why you’re discarding the card. You could discard it to pay a cost, because a spell or ability tells you to, or because you have too many cards in your hand during your cleanup step. You can’t discard a card with madness just because you want to, though. (2021-06-18)
  • A card with madness that’s discarded counts as having been discarded even though it’s put into exile rather than a graveyard. If it was discarded to pay a cost, that cost is still paid. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • A spell cast for its madness cost is put onto the stack like any other spell. It can be countered, copied, and so on. As it resolves, it’s put onto the battlefield if it’s a permanent card or into its owner’s graveyard if it’s an instant or sorcery card. (2021-06-18)
  • Casting a spell with madness ignores the timing rules based on the card’s card type. For example, you can cast a sorcery with madness if you discard it during an opponent’s turn. (2021-06-18)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a madness cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • If you choose not to cast a card with madness when the madness triggered ability resolves, it’s put into your graveyard. Madness doesn’t give you another chance to cast it later. (2021-06-18)
  • If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of a spell or activated ability, that card’s madness triggered ability (and the spell that card becomes, if you choose to cast it) will resolve before the spell or ability the discard paid for. (2021-06-18)
  • If you discard a card with madness while a spell or ability is resolving, it moves immediately to exile. Continue resolving that spell or ability, noting that the card you discarded is not in your graveyard at this time. Its madness triggered ability will be placed onto the stack once that spell or ability has completely resolved. (2021-06-18)