Magus der Brücke {B}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Immer wenn eine Nichtspielsteinkreatur aus dem Spiel auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird, erzeuge einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein.

Wenn eine Kreatur aus dem Spiel auf den Friedhof eines Gegners gelegt wird, schicke den Magus der Brücke ins Exil.

„Die Toten kennen ihren Platz.“

4/4

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magus der Brücke:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike its namesake, Bridge from Below, the Magus’s abilities work only while it’s on the battlefield. They do not work while it is in your graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • Neither ability cares who controlled the creature that died, only which graveyard it was put into. This means that if an opponent controls a creature you own, its death causes Magus of the Bridge’s first ability to trigger, not its second. (2021-06-18)
  • A token’s owner is the player who created it, which may be different from the player who controls it or, in some weird cases, different than the player under whose control it entered the battlefield. (2021-06-18)