Caprichrom {3}{W}

Artefaktkreatur — Ziege

Aufblitzen

Wachsamkeit

Artefaktverschlingen 1 (Sowie diese Karte ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine beliebige Anzahl an Artefakten opfern. Diese Kreatur kommt mit entsprechend vielen +1/+1-Marken ins Spiel.)

Es ist, was es isst.

2/2

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caprichrom:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Devour artifact is a variant of the devour ability. It allows you to sacrifice artifacts rather than creatures, but otherwise functions identically to devour. (2021-06-18)
  • You may choose not to sacrifice any artifacts for the devour artifact ability. (2021-06-18)
  • If you cast this as a spell, you choose how many and which artifacts to devour as part of the resolution of the spell. (It can’t be countered at this point.) The same is true of a spell or ability that lets you put a creature with devour artifact onto the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • You may sacrifice only artifacts that are already on the battlefield. If multiple creatures with devour abilities are entering the battlefield under your control at the same time, they can’t devour the same objects. They can’t devour each other, themselves, or any other objects entering the battlefield at the same time. (2021-06-18)
  • All artifacts devoured this way are sacrificed at the same time. (2021-06-18)