천벌 {B}{B}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다. 이런 식으로 파괴된 생물은 재생할 수 없다.

과부하 {2}{W}{W} (당신은 과부하 비용을 지불하여 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, “생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다."가 "각 생물을 파괴한다."로 내용이 변한다.)

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 천벌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2021-06-18)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color. (2021-06-18)
  • Overload doesn’t change when you can cast the spell. (2021-06-18)
  • Casting a spell with overload doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost or mana value. You just pay the overload cost instead. (2021-06-18)
  • Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too. (2021-06-18)
  • If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to pay its overload cost instead. (2021-06-18)