뼈 파편 {B}

집중마법

이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 생물 한 개를 희생하거나 카드 한 장을 버린다.

생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다.

뼈 무더기라고 알려져 있는 카타리의 쓰레기장에서는 공격 방법을 급조해내는 일이 그리 힘든 일이 아니다.

Illustrated by Tommy Arnold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 뼈 파편:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or discard exactly one card to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature or discarding a card, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures or discard additional cards. (2021-06-18)
  • Once you begin to cast Bone Shards, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice or make you discard your last card. (2021-06-18)