산산조각난 자아 {U}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 -3/-0을 받는다.

{3}{U}{U}: 부여된 생물을 소유자의 서고 맨 위에서 세 번째에 넣는다.

“넌 보잘것없는 너 자신의 깊이조차도 헤아릴 수 없어.”
—게야드론 디하다

Illustrated by Chris Cold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 산산조각난 자아:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the last ability resolves, the enchanted creature is put into its owner’s library. After it resolves, Shattered Ego is put into the graveyard from the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • If the enchanted creature’s owner has two or fewer cards in their library, the enchanted creature is put on the bottom of their library as the last ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • The creature will be put into its owner’s library even if Shattered Ego is no longer attached to it as the ability resolves. (2021-06-18)