잰걸음물결 {1}{U}

부여마법

{1}, 카드 한 장을 버린다: 0/3 청색 게 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

섬망 — 당신의 무덤에 네 개 이상의 카드 유형이 있는 한 당신이 조종하는 게들은 +1/+1을 받는다.

“버터가 더 필요하겠는데.”
—악귀소환술사 기샤

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 잰걸음물결:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Vedalken and Wizard are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)
  • Discarding a card is part of the cost of Scuttletide’s first ability. There is no time for players to respond to the ability before the discarded card is in the graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • The triggered ability triggers when creatures are declared as attackers attacking you or a planeswalker you control. It will not trigger if an effect puts a creature onto the battlefield attacking you or a planeswalker you control. (2021-06-18)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)