신비한 교정 {2}{U}

부여마법

당신의 유지단 시작에, 점술 1을 한다.

당신이 카드를 버릴 때마다, 각 상대는 카드 두 장을 민다. (그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위 카드 두 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.)

“미안하지만, 이 정보는 기밀이네.”

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신비한 교정:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mystic Redaction’s last ability triggers during the cleanup step because you are discarding due to maximum hand size, players will be able to respond to that ability. Then, when all players have passed priority in succession with the stack empty, a new cleanup step will occur. (2021-06-18)
  • The ability that defines Necrogoyf’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Necrogoyf is in a graveyard, that ability will count itself. (2021-06-18)