성소 고위성직자 {1}{W}{W}

생물 — 인간 성직자

성소 고위성직자가 전장에 들어오면서, 숫자 한 개를 선택한다.

선택된 숫자와 동일한 마나 값을 가진 생물이 아닌 주문들은 발동될 수 없다.

“자네는 여기 출입할 수 없네.”

2/2

Watermark: Wizards of the Coast

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 성소 고위성직자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a spell don’t affect that spell’s mana value. (2016-08-23)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine if the spell’s mana value is the chosen number. For example, if the chosen number is 4, a noncreature spell with mana cost {X}{R}{R} couldn’t be cast with X equal to 2, but it could be cast with X equal to any other number. (2016-08-23)