재잘폭풍 {1}{G}

집중마법

1/1 녹색 다람쥐 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

폭풍

“친구들, 식량 담당자들, 털뭉치 전사들이여! 오늘 밤 우리는 단순한 도토리 그 이상을 노리고 있다!”
—깊은 숲의 은자, 라렐

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 재잘폭풍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2021-06-18)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered or otherwise failed to resolve are counted by the storm ability. (2021-06-18)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2021-06-18)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2021-06-18)
  • If a spell with storm has targets, you may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can make different choices for each copy. (2021-06-18)