流漿先祖艾夫 {2}{G}{G}{G}

傳奇生物 ~流漿

風暴

如果流漿先祖艾夫是衍生物,則它不是傳奇。

艾夫進戰場時上面有數個+1/+1指示物,其數量為由你操控的其他流漿數量。

2/2

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 流漿先祖艾夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The storm copies enter the battlefield one by one, followed by the original spell. Each of them enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters equal to the number of Oozes you control as it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control any Oozes at the start, the first one enters with no counters, the second one enters with one counter, and so on. (2021-06-18)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2021-06-18)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered or otherwise failed to resolve are counted by the storm ability. (2021-06-18)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2021-06-18)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2021-06-18)
  • If a spell with storm has targets, you may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can make different choices for each copy. (2021-06-18)