전류 중계기 {2}{R}

집중마법

당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 추방한다. 당신의 다음 턴 동안, 당신은 그 카드를 플레이할 수 있다.

폭풍

수년 전 버려진 이 실험은, 계속해서 스스로를 반복하고 있다.

Illustrated by Lucas Staniec

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전류 중계기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can play the exiled card only on your next turn after Galvanic Relay resolves. Notably, this means you cannot play it the same turn you cast Galvanic Relay. (2021-06-18)
  • Playing the card has the same timing restrictions and requires the same payments as normal, but it can only be played next turn. (2021-06-18)