둥지를 튼 어기적괴물 {B}

생물 — 좀비

둥지를 튼 어기적괴물이 죽을 때, 탭된 상태인 1/1 녹색 다람쥐 생물 토큰 X개를 만든다. X는 둥지를 튼 어기적괴물의 공격력이다.

심장이 있는 곳이 바로 고향이다.

1/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 둥지를 튼 어기적괴물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is Nested Shambler’s power the last time it was on the battlefield, not its power in the graveyard. If its power was 0 or less when it died, you won’t create any tokens. (2021-06-18)