Frammenti d'Ossa {B}
Stregoneria
Come costo addizionale per lanciare questa magia, sacrifica una creatura o scarta una carta.
Distruggi una creatura o un planeswalker bersaglio.
Nella discarica Kathari nota come Cumulosso, non è difficile improvvisare un'offensiva.
Illustrated by Tommy Arnold
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Frammenti d'Ossa:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You must sacrifice exactly one creature or discard exactly one card to cast this spell; you can't cast it without sacrificing a creature or discarding a card, and you can't sacrifice additional creatures or discard additional cards. (2021-06-18)
- Once you begin to cast Bone Shards, no player may take actions until you're done. Notably, opponents can't try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice or make you discard your last card. (2021-06-18)