비행 아메바 {3}{U}

생물 — 정령 야수

비행

카드 한 장을 버린다: 턴종료까지 비행 아메바의 공격력과 방어력을 뒤바꾼다.

바람을 신경 쓰지 않는 구름도 있다.

2/4

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비행 아메바:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that switch a creature’s power and toughness apply after all other effects, regardless of when those effects began to apply. For instance, if you switch Aeromoeba’s power and toughness and then give it +2/+0 later in the turn, it’s a 4/4 creature, not a 6/2 creature. (2021-06-18)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the cleanup step or an effect removes that damage, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature may become lethal if you switch its power and toughness during that turn. (2021-06-18)
  • Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches. (2021-06-18)