魂の捕獲 {W}

エンチャント

{W}, 魂の捕獲を生け贄に捧げる:あなたやあなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーを攻撃しているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それを追放する。

「体を縛れば、その苦悶は死ぬまでしか続かない。魂を縛れば、悪を永遠に罰することができる。」
――審問官レイリン

Illustrated by Evyn Fong

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魂の捕獲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sacrificing Soul Snare is part of the cost to activate the ability. Once you activate the ability, no player can do anything to Soul Snare to stop you from activating it. (2021-06-18)
  • If Soul Snare’s ability targets a creature that’s attacking a planeswalker you control, but that planeswalker is no longer on the battlefield as the ability tries to resolve, the attacking creature will be an illegal target and Soul Snare’s ability won’t exile that creature. (2021-06-18)