악독한 의식의 사제 {W}{B}

생물 — 인간 흑마법사

{T}, 생명 3점을 지불한다, 악독한 의식의 사제를 희생한다: 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다. 집중마법 시기에만 활성화할 수 있다.

발굴 {3}{W}{B}

2/2

Illustrated by Pauline Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 악독한 의식의 사제:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target of the first ability before paying any of that ability’s costs. In other words, you can’t choose Priest of Fell Rites itself as the target to bring it back from the graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • Activating a creature card’s unearth ability isn’t the same as casting the creature card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the creature card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle) will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Cancel) will not. (2021-06-18)
  • If a creature returned to the battlefield by the unearth ability would leave it for any reason, it’s exiled instead—unless the spell or ability that’s causing the creature to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it. In that case, the spell or ability succeeds at exiling the creature. If the spell or ability later returns the creature card to the battlefield (as Ephemerate might, for example), the creature card will return as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effect will no longer apply to it. (2021-06-18)