ジアドロン・ディハーダ {1}{U}{B}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ディハーダ

プロテクション(腐敗カウンターが置かれているパーマネント)

+1:各対戦相手はそれぞれ2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。これ以外の、クリーチャーかプレインズウォーカー、最大1体を対象とする。それの上に腐敗カウンター1個を置く。

-3:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それのコントロールを得る。それをアンタップし、それの上に腐敗カウンター1個を置く。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。

-7:腐敗カウンターが置かれているすべてのパーマネントのコントロールを得る。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ジアドロン・ディハーダ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Geyadrone Dihada can’t be targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by any permanent with a corruption counter on it. If it somehow becomes a creature, it also can’t be blocked or equipped by those permanents. This includes being the target of activated and triggered abilities of those permanents. (2021-06-18)
  • Creatures with corruption counters can still attack Dihada, but the damage they would deal will be prevented. (2021-06-18)
  • When Dihada leaves the battlefield, permanents keep their corruption counters. If you later control another Geyadrone Dihada, it will have protection from those permanents. (2021-06-18)