開放された潜在力 {1}{W}

インスタント

以下から1つを選ぶ。

• クリーチャー最大2体を対象とする。それらの上にそれぞれ+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。

• 増殖を行う。(望む数のパーマネントやプレイヤーを選び、その後すでにそこにあるカウンター1種類につき、そのカウンターをもう1個与える。)

双呪{3}{W}(双呪コストを支払ったなら、両方を選ぶ。)

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 開放された潜在力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this spell by paying its entwine cost, you will be able to proliferate the counters that you placed with the first mode. (2021-06-18)
  • To proliferate, you can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents, and you can choose any player who has a counter, including opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. (2021-06-18)
  • You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter, only the ones you want to add another counter to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all. (2021-06-18)
  • While proliferating, if you choose a permanent or player with multiple kinds of counters, the permanent or player gets another counter of each kind, not just one kind. This change from the original proliferate rules was introduced in a previous set. (2021-06-18)
  • Players can respond to a spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond. (2021-06-18)
  • If a permanent has +1/+1 counters and -1/-1 counters on it, they’re removed in pairs as a state-based action so that the permanent has only one of those kinds of counters (or none of either kind of counters) on it. (2021-06-18)