흑요석 불길턱 {3}{R}{R}

생물 — 용

이 주문은 당신의 상대가 조종하며 {C}를 생산할 수 있는 대지 한 개당 발동하는 데 {1}이 덜 든다.

비행

흑요석 불길턱이 전장에 들어올 때, 상대가 조종하는 기본이 아닌 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지를 파괴한다.

4/4

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 흑요석 불길턱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Obsidian Charmaw’s first ability counts each land your opponents control that would produce {C} if one of that land’s abilities resolved. It doesn’t matter whether that land’s controller could currently activate the ability or not. (2021-06-18)