불길혓바닥 한살배기 {R}{R}

생물 — 카부

다중 키커 {2}

불길혓바닥 한살배기는 키커 비용을 지불한 횟수만큼의 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

불길혓바닥 한살배기가 전장에 들어올 때, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 불길혓바닥 한살배기는 그 생물에게 자신의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

2/1

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불길혓바닥 한살배기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Flametongue Yearling’s last triggered ability checks its power when it resolves. If it isn’t on the battlefield when it resolves, its last known information will be used. This may result in no damage being dealt if it had 0 or less power when it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)